Windermere Stellar
Windermere Stellar
Portland Heights
2424 SW Vista Avenue Portland, or 97201
Phone: 503-227-5500   Fax: 503-227-4174
Email: pdxhts@windermere.com   Website: www.windermereportland.com
Nikko Baraquio
Office: 503-227-5500   
Email: nikkob@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Teri Beatty, Broker, FND REP
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: teribeatty@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.therealestategal.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Libby Murphy Benz, Principal Broker, PD,
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: lbenz@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.libbymurphybenz.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Sherrol Butler, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5018   Office: 503-227-5500   Fax: 503-227-4174
Email: shbutler@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://sherrolbutler.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jan Carlson, Broker
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: jancarlson1@gmail.com   
Personal Website: http://jancarlson.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Dee Cheney, PT RCPT
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: pdxhts@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://deecheney.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Victoria Crumpacker, Principal Broker
Office: 503-227-5500   Fax: 503-227-4174
Email: victoriacrumpacker@gmail.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Dede DeJager, Broker, PD
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: dede@dejagerhome.com   
Personal Website: http://DedeDeJager.wihwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Megan Flynn
Office: 503-227-5500   Fax: 503-227-4174
Email: meganflynn@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Susie Hollingsworth, BROKER
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: hollings@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://hollings.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Linda Johnson, Broker, EA STAR, CNE, BROKER
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: lrjohnson@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://lindajohnson.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Whitney Klonsky, Broker
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: whitneyk@mac.com   
Personal Website: http://WhitneyKlonsky.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Melissa Maag, Broker
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: mmaag@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://mmaag.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Sharon Murphy, Broker, PD
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174-ofc/503-248-2088-agen
Email: sharonmurphy@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://sharonmurphy.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Janae Pyle, Broker
Office: 503-227-5500   Fax: 503-227-4174
Email: janaepyle@comcast.net   
Personal Website: http://janae.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Benjamin Rice, Broker, GRI, SPR
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: brice@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://BenjaminRice.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Shelby Rice
Office: 503-227-5500   
Email: shelbyrice@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Emily Seelig
Direct: 503-227-5500   
Email: eseelig76@gmail.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Virginia Sewell
Direct: 503-432-8233   
Email: vsewell@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Lynn Thompson, Broker
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: lynnt@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://lynnthompson.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Ruth Van Hoomissen, Broker, PD
Office: (503) 227-5500   Fax: (503) 227-4174
Email: ruthvan@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://ruthvanhoomr.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Windermere Stellar
Choose neighborhood below:
Enter MLS #s and click Search.
Street #
to Street # Thru
Street Name
City

Don't have an Account or forgotten your access information? Click Here


Windermere Stellar
©2017 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map