Windermere Stellar
Windermere Stellar
Raleigh Hills
6443 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Suite 100 Portland, or 97221
Phone: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: raleigh@windermere.com   
Sohee, LLC Anderson, Principal Broker, COMM, GRI, CNE
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: sohee@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.sohee.mywindermere.com/
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Mikal Apenes, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: mikal@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.mikalhome.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Lynn Bell, Broker, CRB, CRS, GRI, ABR, SFR
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: lynnbell@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://lynnbell.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Patrick Burson
Direct: 503-944-9549   Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: patrickb@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.patrickburson.realtor
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Rick Christensen
Direct: 503-680-1111   Office: 503-297-1033   
Email: rc@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Daphne Cooluris, Broker, CNE, GRI
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: daphne@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Curt Dannen
Direct: 503-703-4058   Office: 503-497-5428   
Email: curtdannen@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.curtdannen.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Cassandra Davison
Direct: 503-497-2110   Wireless: 503-545-5380   Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: cassandrad@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Clarke Donelson, Broker, BA, NAR, PMAR, EASTAR, CNE
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: cd@myhomeguy.info   
Personal Website: http://www.myhomeguy.info
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Shelli Gowdy, Associate Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: shellig@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
John Gregory, Principal Broker,CRB,MGR,BKR
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: jgregory@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Lynne Grigsby, BROKER
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: grigsbyl@comcast.net   
Personal Website: http://www.agreatportlandhome.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Brad Guth
Direct: 503-414-4942   Wireless: 503-707-0386   Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: brad@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Kimberly Hayworth, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: kimh@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://kimhayworth.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Martin Helleson, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: martin@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Beth Proctor Kellan, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: bethkellan@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.bethkellan.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Teresa Kirsch, Broker, CRS, GRI
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: teresak@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.movinginportland.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Greg Lawler, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: glawler@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.casapdx.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Rhonda Laycoe, Broker, GRI
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: rlaycoe@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.rhondalaycoe.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Cathy Jo Lindquist, Broker, CRS
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: cathyjo@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://cathyjo.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Vicky Lynn, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5430   Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: vickylynn@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Susan Marthens, Broker, GRI
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: smarthens@movingtoportland.net   
Personal Website: http://www.movingtoportland.net
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Amy Moore
Direct: 503-497-5226   Office: 503-297-1033   
Email: amy.moore@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Carolyn Moore, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: Ofc-503-220-1131/Agent -503-221-7393
Email: carolynm@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Mary Petrjanos, Broker, GRI, CRS
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: maryp@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://marypetrjanos.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
David Policar, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: dpolicar@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://davidpolicar.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Karen Ritter, Broker, MBA, ALHS, EA STAR, ASP
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: Ofc-503-220-1131/Agent-503-221-7393
Email: karenritter@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.karenritterhomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Molly Robertson, Broker, GRI
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: mollyrobertson@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.mollyrobertsonhomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Tom Robertson, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: TRhouses@comcast.net   
Click Here to View My Listings
Donna Rueff, Broker, CRS, GRI
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: rueffhomes@att.net   
Personal Website: http://www.rueffhomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Elaine Scheeland, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: elaines@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Brenda Schwindt, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: 2bschwindt@comcast.net   
Personal Website: http://www.brendaschwindthomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Janet Strader
Wireless: 503-539-9199   Office: 503-297-1033   
Email: janets@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.janetstrader.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Roberta Tawell, Broker, CRS, SRES, CNE
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: rmtawell@aol.com   
Personal Website: http://www.robertatawell.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Susan Turner, Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: susanturner@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Laurie Whittemore, LLC, Principal Broker
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: LFWhitt@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://lauriewhittemore.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Trudie Wilhelm, Broker, CRS, SRES
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: trudie@trudiewilhelm.com   
Personal Website: http://www.trudiewilhelm.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Deanna Wilson, LLC, Broker, LLC, CNE, CRS, GRI, CPA
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: DWilson@DeannaWilson.com   
Personal Website: http://www.DeannaWilson.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Elaine Zehntbauer, Principal Broker, GRI
Office: 503-297-1033   Fax: 503-220-1131
Email: elainez@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Windermere Stellar
Choose neighborhood below:
Enter MLS #s and click Search.
Street #
to Street # Thru
Street Name
City

Don't have an Account or forgotten your access information? Click Here


Windermere Stellar
©2017 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map