Windermere Stellar
Windermere Stellar
NW Johnson
733 NW 20th Avenue Portland, or 97209
Phone: 503-220-1144   Fax: 503-226-6227
Email: nwjohnsn@windermere.com   
Scott Anthony, Broker
Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 503-226-6227
Email: nwjohnsn@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Nihad Aweidah, Broker, ABR, GRI, CRS
Direct: 503-497-5370   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7734
Email: nihad@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.nihada.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Burdean Bartlem, Broker, Assistant to Dan Volkmer
Direct: 503-497-5091   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7735
Email: burdean@danvolkmer.com   
Personal Website: http://www.danvolkmer.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Krystin Bassist, Broker, EA STAR
Direct: 503-497-5300   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7736
Email: kbassist@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.krystinbassist.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Aphrodite Battalia
Direct: 503-412-1599   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 503-972-6957
Email: abattalia@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Erin Bergstrom, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5103   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7737
Email: erinb@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.bergstromhomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jim Corbett, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5065   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7741
Email: jcorbett@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.jimwindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Mardi Davis, Broker, Assistant to Dan Volkmer
Direct: 503-497-5358   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 503-226-6227
Email: mardi@danvolkmer.com   
Personal Website: http://http://www.danvolkmer.com/
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Tamra Dimmick, Assistant to Betsy Rickles
Direct: 503-497-2969   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7713
Email: tamradimmick@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.betsyrickles.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Blake Ellis, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5162   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7795
Email: blake@ellisnw.com   
Personal Website: http://www.ellisnw.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Rene Gillette, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5013   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7738
Email: Rene@Windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.ReneGillette.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Suzanne Goddyn, Broker, CRIS, ECO-Broker
Direct: 503-497-5016   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7747
Email: sgoddyn@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.pdxsuzanne.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Leslie Hammond, Associate Broker
Direct: 503-497-5386   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7748
Email: thinkleslieh@gmail.com    
Personal Website: http://www.lesliehammond.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Julie Headley, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5268   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7750
Email: headleyj@me.com    
Click Here to View My Listings
Priscilla Holst, Broker, IMS
Direct: 503-497-5433   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7753
Email: pholst@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.priscillaholst.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Dave Hrabal, Broker
Direct: 503-525-6686   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7755
Email: hrabald@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.davehrabal.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Kim Kelleher, Broker, Assistant to MJ Steen
Dennis Laird, Principal Broker
Direct: 503-497-1606   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7757
Email: dlaird@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.dennislaird.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Macey Laurick, Broker, Assistant to MJ Steen
Direct: 503-497-2143   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 503-226-6227
Email: maceylaurick@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.mjsteen.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jake Lewis, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5222   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7758
Email: jakelewis@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://jakelewis.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
James Loos, Broker, Assistant to Jeanne Paul
Direct: 503-497-5141   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7769
Email: team@jeanepaulteam.com   
Personal Website: http://www.jeannepaulteam.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Aladdin Marashly, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5001   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7933
Email: am97232@yahoo.com   
Personal Website: http://www.aladdin.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Drew McCulloch, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5028   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7931
Email: drewm@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.drewmcculloch.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Beverly & Doug Moser, Principal Brokers, MBA, CRS, GRI, ABR, SRES, RELO, PMN, AHWD, CSP, SFR, CNE, HOC
Direct: 503-497-2903   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7763
Email: bmoser@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.beverlymoser.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Lynne Murphy, Managing Principal Broker
Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7764
Email: lmurphy@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://lynnemurphy.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Kishra Ott, Broker, Assistant to Dan Volkmer
Direct: 503-497-5006   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7768
Email: kishra@danvolkmer.com   
Personal Website: http://www.danvolkmer.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jeanne Paul, Broker
Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7769
Email: team@jeannepaulteam.com    
Personal Website: http://www.jeannepaulteam.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Sue Perkel, Broker, CPA
Direct: 503-497-5058   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7908
Email: sperkel@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://sueperkel.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Cary Perkins, Broker, ABR
Direct: 503-497-5121   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7770
Email: caryperk@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.caryperkins.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Betsy Rickles, Principal Broker
Direct: 503-497-5202   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7772
Email: betsyrickles@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.betsyrickles.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Madeleine Rose, Broker, PC
Direct: 503-497-5135   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7773
Email: rosem@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.madeleinerose.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Paul Sardoch, Broker
Wireless: 5039137615   Fax: 9713717634
Email: sardoch@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://LuxYouRE.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Muffie Scanlan, Broker
Direct: 503-497-2966   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7775
Email: muffie130@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://mlsportlandhomes.com/
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Patti Shmilenko, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5040   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7777
Email: patti_realtor@yahoo.com   
Personal Website: http://www.pattis.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Kim Smith, Broker
Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 503-226-6227
Email: klsrealestate@comcast.net   
Click Here to View My Listings
MJ Steen, Principal Broker
Direct: 503-497-5199   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7778
Email: mjsteen@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.mjsteen.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Paula Strange, Broker
Direct: 503-497-2144   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7779
Email: paulas@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.paulastrange.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Karen Stromme, Principal Broker
Wireless: 503-313-1357    Email: Kstromme@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Rene Susak, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5295   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7780
Email: rene@renesusak.com    
Personal Website: http://www.ReneSusak.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Ann Thompson, Broker, AES
Direct: 503-497-5318   Office: 503-227-1144   Fax: 503-226-6227
Email: annthompson@windermere.com    
Personal Website: http://www.annthompsonhomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Dan Volkmer, Principal Broker, Earth Advantage Certified
Direct: 503-497-5158   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7782
Email: dan@danvolkmer.com   
Personal Website: http://www.danvolkmer.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Molly Wilson
Direct: 503-497-5063   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 503-972-6982
Email: mwilson@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Anne Yoo, Broker
Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7786
Email: anneyoo@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.anneyoo.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Neelu Yusef, Broker
Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 503-226-6227
Email: neelufer@northwest-estates.com   
Personal Website: http://www.northwest-estates.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Craig Zimber, Broker
Direct: 503-497-2085   Office: 503-220-1144   Fax: 971-230-7743
Email: czimber@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.CraigZimber.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Windermere Stellar
Choose neighborhood below:
Enter MLS #s and click Search.
Street #
to Street # Thru
Street Name
City

Don't have an Account or forgotten your access information? Click Here


Windermere Stellar
©2017 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map