Windermere Stellar
Windermere Stellar
Lloyd Tower
825 NE Multnomah Street, Suite 120 Portland, or 97232
Phone: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: lloydtower@windermere.com   
Colleen Atherton
Direct: 503-414-4940   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7910
Email: catherton@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Alden Bagnall
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7767
Email: aldenb@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://aldenbagnall.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Sally Baker, Principal Broker, Foundation Representative, EA S.T.A.R.
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: sbaker@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.sallybakerhomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Cindy Banzer, Broker, EA S.T.A.R.
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: cbanzer@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.banzergroup.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Lulu Barker
Direct: 503-497-5009   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7166
Email: lulu@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Lori Bennett, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: loribennett@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://LoriBennett.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Sarann Benson
Direct: 503-497-5359   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7942
Email: sarann@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://sarannbenson.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jeff Berrier
Direct: 503-497-5355   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: jeff@carlbrenden.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Carl Brenden, Principal Broker, GRI
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: carl@carlbrenden.com   
Personal Website: http://www.carlbrenden.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Thomas Brickey-Shapiro
Wireless: 646-201-0907   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7788
Email: tbshapiro@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Katherine Brockman
Direct: 503-497-5066   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7789
Email: brockmank@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Regina Cameli
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-371-7645
Email: rcameli@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Tony Carpenter
Wireless: 503-809-7360   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-371-7636
Email: tonycarpenter@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Susan Cassidy, Principal Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-972-6963
Email: cassidyhomes@comcast.net   
Click Here to View My Listings
Cynthia Chase, Broker, ABR, GRI, EA S.T.A.R.
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: cynthiac@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://CynthiaChase.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Barbara Cogan Neidig
Direct: 503-497-5909   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-371-7629
Email: barbaran@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Melisse De La Mare
Direct: 503-412-1614   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7705
Email: melisse@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Breylan Deal-Eriksen
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7941
Email: breylan@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Kevin Dean, Principal Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7860
Email: kevindean@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.classicpdxhomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Kristin Del Balzo
Direct: 503-412-1611   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-371-7643
Email: kristind@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Michael Dooney
Direct: 503-497-5407   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-972-6984
Email: dooney@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://dooney.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Michael Downing, Principal Broker, GRI, CRS, EA S.T.A.R.
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: mdowning@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.downinghomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Carrie Escobar, Broker, GRI, ABR
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: carrieescobar@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://carrieescobar.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Daniel Fagan, Broker, EA S.T.A.R.
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: danfagan@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://DanFagan.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Kristin Faus
Direct: 503-497-2086   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-972-6986
Email: kristinsellsrealestate@gmail.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Kelly Fitzmaurice
Direct: 503-497-2110   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7966
Email: kellyfitzmaurice@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Marilyn Frost
Direct: 503-497-5020   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7745
Email: mfrost@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
William Gilliland, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: wgilliland@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.WGHomesPDX.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Richard Glass
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7971
Email: richard.glass@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://rglass.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Tammy Going
Direct: 503-497-5005   Fax: 503-972-6954
Email: tgoing@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Patrick Gourley, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: pgourley@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://patgourley.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Thatcher Green
Direct: 503-497-2080   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 871-230-7132
Email: thatchergreen@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Dana Griggs, Principal Broker, EA S.T.A.R.
Wireless: 503-793-0782   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: griggsd@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.danagriggs.com/
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Gary Griggs, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: griggsg@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Billy Grippo, Principal Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: ofc: 503-220-1498; agt: 503-595-2209
Email: bgrippo@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://billygrippo.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Sylvia Groce
Direct: 503-497-5036   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-371-7624
Email: sylviagroce@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Gina Gunderson
Direct: 503-497-2089   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7949
Email: ginagunderson1@gmail.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Matt Guy
Direct: 503-497-5140   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7872
Email: mattguy@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Laura Hastings
Office: 503-284-7755   
Email: laurahastings@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Elizabeth Hollender
Direct: 503-414-4941   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-972-6958
Email: elizabethhollender@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Ron Howard, Managing Principal Broker, EA S.T.A.R.
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: rhoward@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://ronhoward.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Susie Hunt Moran, Broker, EA S.T.A.R.
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: susie@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.susiehuntmoran.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Nancy Husband
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: nhusband@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Allison Johnson, Broker, FND REP
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: allison.johnson@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Brian Johnson
Direct: 503-412-1613   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-972-6988
Email: bcjohnson@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://brianjohnson.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Christopher Johnson, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: cjohnson@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.realestatecj.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Susan Johnston-Wright
Direct: 503-497-2134   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7148
Email: susanjw@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Jodi Jones, ADMIN, IC, AC
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: jodij@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Dane Kealoha
Wireless: 503-680-3006   Fax: 971-230-7820
Email: dkealoha@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Sal Koeller
Direct: 503-201-2264   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7886
Email: skoeller@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.salhomesin.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Lee Kuhl
Direct: 503-497-2902   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-371-7648
Email: leekuhl@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Lenore LaTour
Direct: 503-497-5332   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7889
Email: llatour@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.lenorelatour.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Lyudmila Leissler, Broker, EA S.T.A.R.
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: mila@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.fancy.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Erin Livengood, Principal Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: erinl@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.erinlivengood.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Wendy Martin, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: wendymartin@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.nwrealtypartners.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Jeff McBride, Residential Specialist, GRI
Office: 503-284-7755   
Email: jeffmcbride@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Michelle McCabe
Matt McClenaghan
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7105
Email: matt.m@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Amy McFeeters-Krone
Direct: 503-497-5014   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7163
Email: amymk@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Douglas Meyer, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: douglasmeyer333@hotmail.com   
Personal Website: http://douglasmeyer.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Matt Moran
Direct: 503-497-5025   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7954
Email: moran@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://moran.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jim Morrelli
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: morrelli@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Joyce Morrelli, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: jmdj@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.themorrellis.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Susannah Nord
Direct: 503-497-5383   Wireless: 503-741-5194   Fax: 971-230-7984
Email: susannah@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Edward Ozeruga
Direct: 503-497-5311   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7919
Email: pdxhmpro@gmail.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Molly Paustian
Direct: 503-497-2135   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7112
Email: mpaustian@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Mike Perry, COMM
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7771
Email: mike_perry@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Tom Portlock
Direct: 503-497-5363   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-371-7621
Email: tomp@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Michael Pratt
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: michaelpratt@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Ruth Price, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: price@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.ruthpriceproperties.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Stacey Puppo, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5048   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7956
Email: staceywpuppo@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://staceypuppo.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Rachel Richards
Direct: 503-412-1612   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7803
Email: rachelrichards@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Steven Richeson, BROKER
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: stevenricheson@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://stevenricheson.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Seth Russell, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: russells@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.nwraltypartners.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Adam Schwartz
Direct: 503-497-5113   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7966
Email: schwartz@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Loral Sheldan
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-972-6981
Email: loral@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://loralsheldan.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Diane Sorensen, BROKER, GRI
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: dsorensen@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.dsorensen.com/
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Teresa St Martin, Broker, EcoBroker, EA Star, NAR Green Designee
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: teresa@sparkofgreen.com   
Personal Website: http://www.sparkofgreen.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Lisa Stevens
Direct: 503-497-2128   Fax: 971-230-7978
Email: lisastevens@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Jan Stranski, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: ofc: 503-220-1498; agt: 971-230-7923
Email: stranski@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.stranski.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
James Surgeon, BROKER
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: jamessurgeon@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://jamessurgeon.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Dave Sutton, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: DaveSutton@Windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.davesuttonhomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Aimee Virnig, BROKER, GRI, EA S.T.A.R., SPR
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: avirnig@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.aimeevirnig.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Denny Virnig
Direct: 503-497-2121   Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7979
Email: dvirnig@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Jason Webb
Wireless: 503-913-5465   Office: 503-284-7755   
Email: jasonwebb@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.classicpdxhomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Nancy Wheeler, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: nancywheeler@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Cathleen Woodruff, Broker, GRI, EA S.T.A.R.
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: cwoodruff@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.cathleenwoodruff.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Andrea Young
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 971-230-7918
Email: andreay@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Windermere Stellar
Choose neighborhood below:
Enter MLS #s and click Search.
Street #
to Street # Thru
Street Name
City

Don't have an Account or forgotten your access information? Click Here


Windermere Stellar
©2017 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map