Windermere Stellar
Windermere Stellar
Lake Oswego
220 A Avenue, Suite 200 Lake Oswego, or 97034
Phone: 503-636-5000   Fax: 503-636-0908
Email: lkoswego@windermere.com   
Jeanne Able
Wireless: 503-703-2430    Email: jeanne@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.jeannecoxable.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Patty Black, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7156
Email: pattyblack@comcast.net   
Personal Website: http://www.pattyblack.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Carey Blem, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7816
Email: careyblem@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://careyblem.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Brian Butler P.C.
Kristin Campbell
Direct: (503)412-1609   Office: (503)636-5000   
Email: Kristin Campbell   
Click Here to View My Listings
Debbie Childs, BKR
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7806
Email: dchilds@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://debbiechilds.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Mo Colburn
Direct: 503-497-2120   Wireless: 971-400-0629   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7977
Email: mocolburn@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Theresa Crough, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7158
Email: tnc@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.theresacrough.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Mike DeBoni
Direct: 503-497-5382   Wireless: 503-502-2546   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7792
Email: mikedeboni@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Wynne DeLozier, Broker
Fax: 503-557-9610
Email: wynne@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Karen Durrett, BKR
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7825
Email: karendurrett@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://karendurrett.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Mignon Ervin, BKR, GRI, IMS
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7830
Email: ervinmig@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.mignonervin.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Kathryn Flintjer, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   
Email: kflintjer@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Sandy Fogle, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7161
Email: sandyfogle@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.sandyfogle.mywinderemere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
William Futrell, Broker, COMM
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7800
Email: bfutrell@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://billfutrell.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Alexis Halmy, Broker, CNE, Earth Advantage STAR
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7848
Email: ahalmy@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://mymovetoportland.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Carol Hughes
Direct: 530-497-5329   Wireless: 503-720-1194   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7838
Email: carolhughes@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://carolhughes.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Dennis Kelly, Principal Broker, Branch Manager
Direct: 503-497-5395   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7948
Email: dkelly@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://denniskelly.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Sally Knauss, BKR, GRI, CRS
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7840
Email: sknauss@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://sallyknauss.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Susan Knight, Broker, RMLS, WVMLS
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7841
Email: Realtor@sueknight.net   
Personal Website: http://susanknight.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Deena Kraft, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7164
Email: deena@canby.com   
Personal Website: http://www.deenakraft.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Irv Kregal, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-371-7639
Email: irvkregal@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.irvkregal.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Christi Ries Lawrence, BKR
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7826
Email: clawrence@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://christilawrence.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Sara Lewis
Direct: 503-497-5269   Wireless: 503-481-3478   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7836
Email: saralewis@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.saralewisrealestate.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Erin Lile, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7766
Email: erinlile   
Personal Website: http://www.erinlile.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Linda Livermore, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7821
Email: livermore@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://lindalivermore.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Andrea MacMurchy, Principal Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7793
Email: andrea@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://andrea.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Priscilla McClaughry, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7831
Email: priscilla@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://priscillamcclaughry.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Karen McLaughlin, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7817
Email: karenmclaughlin@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://pdxhomes.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Kerri Miller, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7819
Email: millerks@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://kerrimiller.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Trevor Nelson
Direct: 503-497-2138   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7952
Email: trevor@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://trevornelson.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jennifer Noble, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7814
Email: jnoble@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.jennifer-noble.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Norma O'Toole, Principal Broker, GRI
Direct: 503-497-5381 (direct)   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7799
Email: notoole@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://normaotoole.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Judi Palmer, Broker,ABR,GRI,IMS
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7815
Email: palmerju@hevanet.com   
Personal Website: http://judipalmer.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Claudette Reeves, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5219   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7955
Email: claudette@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://claudettereeves.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Diane Richardson, Branch Administrator
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 503-636-0908
Email: drichard@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://dianerichardson.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Fran Rodman, Broker, GRI
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 503-636-0908
Email: frodman@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://franrodman.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Ray Ross, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7832
Email: rayross@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://rayross.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Valarie Ross, Principal Broker, GRI
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7823
Email: valross@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.valarieross.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Gail Rupp, Broker, ABR,SRES,GRI
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7169
Email: ruppg@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.gailrupp.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Margaret Sansone, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-371-7626
Email: margaret@margaretsansone.com   
Personal Website: http://www,margaretsansone.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Chris Schetky, BKR
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7798
Email: cschetky@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://chrisschetky.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Daniel Scott, Broker
Office: 504-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7847
Email: dscott@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://danscott.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Bill Seroyer, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7935
Email: bseroyer@gmail.com   
Personal Website: http://bseroyer.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Sandi Sheets, Principal Broker,ABR, CNHS, Earth Advantage Broker, GREEN, GRI, Relo
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7824
Email: sandisheets@comcast.net   
Personal Website: http://www.WhyBuyPortlandHomes.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Susan Gibson Stier, Broker, AB, GRI, Green Certified Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7842
Email: susan.stier@comcast.net   
Personal Website: http://susanstier.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Nancy Todd, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5010 (Direct)   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7829
Email: nancyt@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://nancytodd.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Emogene Waggoner, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7813
Email: emogene@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.emogeneProperties.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Valerie Whelan, Broker
Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7801
Email: vwhelan@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://valeriewhelan.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Kendall Woodworth, Broker
Direct: 503-497-5415 (Direct)   Office: 503-636-5000   Fax: 971-230-7810
Email: kendall@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://kendallwoodworth.withwre.com
Click Here to View My Listings    |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Windermere Stellar
Choose neighborhood below:
Enter MLS #s and click Search.
Street #
to Street # Thru
Street Name
City

Don't have an Account or forgotten your access information? Click Here


Windermere Stellar
©2017 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map