Windermere Stellar
Windermere Stellar
Gresham
1748 NW Fairview Drive Gresham, OR 97030
Phone: 503-661-5200   Fax: 503-665-7007
Email: gresham@windermere.com   
Branch Administrator, IC
Office: 503-661-5200   Fax: 503-665-7007
Email: gresham@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Jayneen Balonzo, BROKER
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: jayneenbalonzo@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://jayneenbalonzo.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Elaine Simms Becky Kirk, GRI
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: bande@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://elainesimms.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Becky Kirk Elaine Simms, GRI
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: bande@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://beckykirk.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Andra Fletcher, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: andra.fletcher@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://andrafletcher.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Nathaniel Hobbs
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: nghobbs@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Diane Hohnstein, BROKER
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: dhohnstein@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://Dianehohnstein.myWindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Pam Kulfan-Smith
Office: 503-661-5200   Fax: 503-665-7007
Email: smith1766@comcast.net   
Click Here to View My Listings
Kathy Lamorille
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: kathylamorille@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://kathylamorille.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jeanne Lisak, CDPE
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: jeannelisak@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://jeannelisak.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Julie McCluskey, Broker
Office: 503-661-5200   Fax: 503-665-7007
Email: jmccluskey@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Jim Morrelli, PB, GRI
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: morrelli@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.jimmorrelli.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Gary Murphy, Broker/Realtor
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: murph@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.murph.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Joanne Ramseth, GRI
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: jramseth@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://joanneramseth.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Robie Ranes
Office: 503-661-5200   Fax: 503-665-7007
Email: gresham@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Robie D Ranes, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: robiedranes@yahoo.com   
Personal Website: http://RobieDRanes.myWindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jennifer Raze, Broker
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: jenniferraze@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Joe Santry
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: jsantry@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://JoeSantry.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Marlee Smith-Janney
Office: 503-284-7755   Fax: 503-220-1498
Email: marlee@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Windermere Stellar
Choose neighborhood below:
Enter MLS #s and click Search.
Street #
to Street # Thru
Street Name
City

Don't have an Account or forgotten your access information? Click Here


Windermere Stellar
©2017 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map